Japan Jewellery Fair - JJF 2019 28-30 August, 2019 Tokyo Big Sight Exhibition Centerm West Hall 1-2 & Atrium 10:00-18:00 (*closes at 17:00 on 30 August)

Inquiry

Japan Office

    1. UBM Japan Co Ltd
      Kanda 91 Building, 1-8-3 Kaji-cho, Chiyoda-ku,
      Tokyo 101-0044 Japan
      TEL: +81-3-5296-1020
      FAX: +81-3-5296-1018
      E-mail: info@japanjewelleryfair.com

Overseas Offices

  • HONG KONG
    1. UBM Asia Ltd
      17/F China Resources Building 26 Harbour Road,
      Wanchai, Hong Kong
      TEL: +852-2516-1656
      FAX: +852-3749-7524
      E-mail : miki.fu@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Miki Fu
  • CHINA
    1. UBM China (Guangzhou) Co Ltd
      Room 1159-1164, China Hotel Office Tower,
      Liu Hua Road, Guangzhou 510015, China
      TEL: +86-20-8666-0158
      FAX: +86-20-8667-7120
      E-mail: Info-China@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Naomi Liu
  • GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
    1. ELIZABETH DOBELMANN
      Marie-Curie-Str. 6, 76139 Karlsruhe, Germany
      TEL: +49-721-384-1881
      FAX: +49-721-384-1882
      E-mail: liz@dobelmann.com
      Contact: Ms. Liz Dobelmann
  • ITALY
    1. Studio Luciano Arati sas
      Largo Alberto Camus, 1 20145 Milano, Italy
      TEL: +39-02-4851-7853
      FAX: +39-02-4851-7940
      E-mail: marati@studioarati.it
      Contact: Mr. Mauro Arati
  • INDONESIA
    1. PT. UBM Pameran Niaga Indonesia
      Menara Jamsostek Utara Lt 12
      Jl. Jend Gatot Subroto No.38
      Jakarta 12710, INDONESIA
      TEL: +62-21-2930-5959
      FAX: +62-21-2930-5960
      E-mail: dewi.cecilia@ubm.com / maria.lioe@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Dewi Cecilia/ Ms. Maria Lioe
  • KOREA
    1. UBM Korea Corporation
      8/F, Woodo Bldg., 214, Mangu-ro,
      Jungnang-gu Seoul 02121, R.O. Korea
      TEL: +82-2-6715-5400
      FAX: +82-2-432-5885
      E-mail: Jamie.Kim@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Mingyo(Jamie) Kim
  • TAIWAN
    1. UBM Asia Ltd., Taiwan Branch
      Room 406, 4F, No. 51, Section 2,
      Keelung Road, Taipei City 11052, Taiwan
      TEL: +886-2-2738-3898
      FAX: +886-2-2738-4886
      E-mail: info-tw@ubm.com
  • THAILAND
    1. UBM Asia(Thailand) Co Ltd
      429 Ari Hills Building 18th Floor,
      Soi Phahonyothin 10, Phahonyothin Road, Samsennai,
      Phayathai, Bangkok 10400 Thailand
      TEL: +66-0-2-036-0500
      FAX: +66-0-2-036-0588 / +66-0-2-036-05990
      E-mail: anna.v@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Anna Vichvech
  • USA
    1. UBM Asia Ltd - NY Office
      1983 Marcus Avenue, Suite 250 Lake Success
      NY 11042, USA
      TEL: +516-562-7855
      FAX: +888-522-5989
      E-mail: Cecilia.wun@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Cecilia Wun
  • INDIA
    1. UBM India Pvt. Ltd
      Times Square Unit No.1 & 2
      B Wing 5th Floor Andheri-Kurla Road
      Marol, Andheri (E) Mumbai 400059
      TEL: +91-22-6172-7272
      FAX: +91-22-6172-7273
      E-mail: isha.mandavia@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Isha Mandavia
  • SINGAPORE
    1. UBM Exhibition Singapore Pte Ltd
      10 Kallang Avenue
      #09-16 Aperia Tower 2
      Singapore 339510
      TEL: +65-6592-0888
      FAX: +65-6438-6090
      E-mail: Andrew.tan@ubm.com / rane.tan@ubm.com
      Contact: Mr. Andrew Tan/ Mr. Rane Tan
Go to Page Top