Japan Jewellery Fair - JJF 2017 28-30 August, 2017 Tokyo Big Sight Exhibition Centerm East Hall 5-6 10:00-18:00

Inquiry

Contact Offices

  • HONG KONG
    1. UBM Asia Ltd
      17/F China Resources Building, 26 Harbour
      Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
      TEL: +852-2516-1655
      FAX: +852-3749-7536
      E-mail : Michael.Tse@ubm.com
      Contact: Mr. Michael.Tse
  • CHINA
    1. UBM China (Guangzhou) Co Ltd
      Room 1159-1164, China Hotel Office Tower,
      Liu Hua Road, Guangzhou 510015, P. R. China
      TEL: +86-20-8666-0158
      FAX: +86-20-8667-7120
      E-mail: Info-China@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Wendy Yip
  • GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
    1. ELIZABETH DOBELMANN
      Marie-Curie-Str. 6, 76139 Karlsruhe, Germany
      TEL: +49-721-384-1881
      FAX: +49-721-384-1882
      E-mail: liz@dobelmann.com
      Contact: Ms. Elizabeth Dobelmann
  • ITALY
    1. Studio Luciano Arati
      Largo Alberto Camus, 1 20145 Milano Italy
      TEL: +39-02-4851-7853
      FAX: +39-02-4851-7940
      E-mail: info@studioarati.it
      Contact: Mr. Mauro Arati
  • INDONESIA
    1. UBM Indonesia
      3/F Aquarius Building
      7, Jalan Sultan Iskandar Muda
      Pondok Indah, Jakarta 12240, Indonesia
      TEL: +62-21-2930-5959
      FAX: +62-21-2930-5960
      E-mail: maria.lioe@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Maria Lioe
  • KOREA
    1. UBM Korea Corporation
      8th Fl. Woodo B/D, 129-3 Sangbong-Dong,
      Jungrang-Gu Seoul,131-861 R.O.Korea
      TEL: +82-2-6715-5400
      FAX: +82-2-432-5885
      E-mail: Sue.Seo@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Sue Seo
  • TAIWAN
    1. UBM Asia Ltd., Taiwan Branch
      3F-6, No. 51, Keelung Road
      Section 2, Taipei, Taiwan (Postal code: 11052)
      TEL: +886-2-2738-3898
      FAX: +886-2-2738-4886
      E-mail: info-tw@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Sabine Liu
  • THAILAND
    1. UBM Asia (Thailand) Co,. Ltd.
      503/23 K.S.L Tower 14th Floor, Sri Ayuthaya Road,
      Kwaeng Thanon Phyathai, Khet rajathewee,
      Bangkok 10400 Thailand
      TEL: +66-2-642-6911-8
      FAX: +66-2-642-6919-20
      E-mail: Anna.V@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Anna Vichvech
  • USA
    1. UBM Asia Ltd - NY Office
      1983 Marcus Avenue, Suite 250
      Lake Success, New York 11042, USA
      TEL: 1-516-562-7855
      FAX: 1-516-562-7850/1-888-522-5989 for US & Canada only
      E-mail: Cecilia.wun@ubm.com
      Contact: Ms. Cecilia Wun
Go to Page Top